Gunpla Construction: PG W-Zero Gundam Part 3

Managed to put in some quality time last night.  I finished up the other arm, as well as the feet, and the internal frame of one leg.  One thing I just now realized while doing some of the panel lines is that this PG kit doesn’t come with any seals or decals, and as far as I recall there weren’t any sold seperately.  I guess that saves me some time, but I actually get so used to having them included that it is odd they aren’t.  With my luck, they probably had a set with Hobby Japan or Dengeki Hobby magazines when the kit came out.  Guess I could check for some back issues!

There were no particular problems with the feet or legs, but looking ahead, it looks like the torso will take some time due to wiring for the lights.  At this rate I may finish the other leg, armor it, and be on the waist and torso this weekend.  Anyways, today’s pictures will be thrown up gallery style, please comment if you have any questions.

Today’s total work time: 3 hours

Overall total work time: 5 hours, 15 minutes

Leave a Reply

