New Zeta Gundam release this week

The Master Grade kit for Zeta Gundam V2.0 HD Color version is scheduled to be released this Thursday.  Images from Gundam Base shows the new colors to be a lot more brighter than the original model.  Supposedly these colors are based off the actual anime colors.  While Zeta Gundam is my favorite gundam, I’m not quite sure I’ll pick this up yet or not.  I’ve still got two Zeta’s on my back log as it is.   

The box art

The completed Zeta Gundam

News via Ngee Khiong, with images courtesy of Gundam Base.

Leave a Reply

