MG Char Use Z’Gok (EXF Version) Photo Gallery

Continuing with my slow pace of knocking things out, here are the photos for the MG Char Z’Gok.  While I like the Z’Gok in general, I can’t really place why.  While imposing, the Z’Gok is unfortunately limited by… well it’s form I guess. While the waist is movable, you really can’t twist it around and have realistic (at least realistic for the Z’Gok) poses.  And of course a lack of neck doesn’t help.  Still, I love the color scheme, as this was a rare extra finish version kit in which that gate damage doesn’t stand out too much.   If you can find it, worthy of a pick up, in my opinion.

4 thoughts on “MG Char Use Z’Gok (EXF Version) Photo Gallery

  1. GaiGun: I didn’t go over the gate marks with anything. I’ve noticed that some markers and pens may actually make extra finish look worse or sort of “disolve” it, so I left it alone. Luckily this color scheme works out that the nubs aren’t that different in color and don’t stand out.

  2. Pingback: The State of the Gunpla Union: 2010 in review « An American Salaryman in Osaka

Leave a Reply

