Required viewing

I’m afraid I’m still away from home, and a computer which is why there is a lack of Gunpla and updates. Currently I’m in a bit of a transitional phase but I’ll post more about that in a couple of weeks when things settle down. Let’s just boil it down to a new job in a new location.

In the meantime, I’d like to point your attention to fellow Gunplar Gaijin Gunpla who just finished his Musha Mk II. Due to me posting from the iPhone I can’t do any fancy linkage, so just copy and paste this link and check it out. http://gaijingunpla.blogspot.com/2010/08/musha-mk-ii-gallery.html

One thought on “Required viewing

Leave a Reply

