Astray on the way

Well, looks like my PG Astray was shipped today.  Should arrive tomorrow, so we’ll have some unboxing pictures.  Also, still highly debating the GFFMC Zeta Plus, but pre-orders for the blue have closed, so it’s going to be a go see it in the store and pick it up if it looks cool kind of thing.  In the meantime, I still need to do my final pictures of the W-zero, which, thanks to work I have no time.  I’ve also started putting seals on the Shin Musha Gundam, but when doing the second top coat, I put on a little too much on right armor pieces.. oops.

Leave a Reply

