New Gunpla haul

As I mentioned the other day, I managed to snag yet more Gunpla for the backlog, picking up these 5 for about 60~70% off.  Of course, now I need to find time and space for them!

New Gunpla!

I picked up the following new Gunpla:

 Master Grade Kits

  • MSA-0011(Ext) Ex-S Gundam
  • MS-06S Zaku (Johnny Raiden Custom) Ver.2.0
  • MS-14S Gelgoog Char Custom Ver.2.0
  • MSN-02 Zeong

Perfect Grade Kits

  • W-Gundam Zero Custom

Definitely more than enough to keep me busy for a while!  For the most part I’ve gotten pretty much all the models I’m interested in, although eventually I’ll pick up the Sinanju, but only when my source offers it.

Leave a Reply

